Calvados

Showing 1-12 of 16 item(s)

Active filters

Dupont Calvados + 12 ans

The apples are mixed, crushed and pressed. The apple juice is fermented right out to give cider to be distilled. Double distillation is carried out 6 months after the fermentation has taken place. The first distillation gives the "petite eau" at 30% by volume and it is the second distillation, that of the "petite eau" which gives the Calvados.

Dupont Calvados + 15 ans

Calvados 15 ans has aged 15 years in oak barrels. The apples are mixed, crushed and pressed. The apple juice is fermented right out to give cider to be distilled. Double distillation is carried out 6 months after the fermentation has taken place. The first distillation gives the "petite eau" at 30% by volume and it is the second distillation, that of the "petite eau" which gives the Calvados.

Dupont Calvados + 20 ans

Calvados 20 ans has been aged for at least 20 years in a wooden vat and toasted oak barrels. The apples are mixed, crushed and pressed. The apple juice is fermented right out to give cider to be distilled. Double distillation is carried out 6 months after the fermentation has taken place. The first distillation gives the "petite eau" at 30% by volume and it is the second distillation, that of the "petite eau" which gives the Calvados.

Dupont Calvados Fine

Calvados Fine Reserve has aged 2 years in oak barrels, with 50% of new oak. The apples are mixed, crushed and pressed. The apple juice is fermented right out to give cider to be distilled. Double distillation is carried out 6 months after the fermentation has taken place. The first distillation gives the "petite eau" at 30% by volume and it is the second distillation, that of the "petite eau" which gives the Calvados.

Dupont Calvados Original Blanc

Calvados Original is a "white calvados", aged for 2 years in old oak casks. Fruit forward, it is pale yellow in colour. Also available as a Spray, for cooking or cocktails.

Calvados

Affichage 1-12 de 17 article(s)

Filtres actifs

Dupont Calvados + 12 ans

Les pommes sont mélangées, broyées et pressées. Le jus de pomme fermente complètement pour donner le cidre à distiller. La double distillation a lieu six mois après le processus de fermentation du cidre. La première distillation du cidre donne la petite eau à 30% vol. et c'est la seconde distillation, celle de la petite eau, qui donne le Calvados.

Dupont Calvados + 15 ans

Le Calvados 15 ans a vieilli au minimum 15 ans en fûts de chêne.Les pommes sont mélangées, broyées et pressées. Le jus de pomme fermente complètement pour donner le cidre à distiller. La double distillation a lieu six mois après le processus de fermentation du cidre. La première distillation du cidre donne la petite eau à 30% vol. et c'est la seconde distillation, celle de la petite eau, qui donne le Calvados.

Dupont Calvados + 20 ans

Le Calvados 20 ans a vieilli au minimum 20 ans en tonneau et en barrique de chêne toasté de 400 litres. Les pommes sont mélangées, broyées et pressées. Le jus de pomme fermente complètement pour donner le cidre à distiller. La double distillation a lieu six mois après le processus de fermentation du cidre. La première distillation du cidre donne la petite eau à 30% vol. et c'est la seconde distillation, celle de la petite eau, qui donne le Calvados.

Dupont Calvados Fine

Le Calvados 15 ans a vieilli au minimum 15 ans en fûts de chêne.Les pommes sont mélangées, broyées et pressées. Le jus de pomme fermente complètement pour donner le cidre à distiller. La double distillation a lieu six mois après le processus de fermentation du cidre. La première distillation du cidre donne la petite eau à 30% vol. et c'est la seconde distillation, celle de la petite eau, qui donne le Calvados.

Dupont Calvados Original Blanc

Le Calvados Original est un calvados blanc, vieilli 2 années en vieux fûts de chêne. Ses arômes sont fruités et sa couleur jaune pâle. Il existe aussi en Spray (vaporisateur) pour la cuisine et les cocktails.