Vodka

Active filters

Chopin Potato Etui

Chopin Potato Vodka is naturally gluten-free and the world’s most awarded potato vodka. Its uniquely creamy and full-bodied flavor profile makes it a great standalone vodka, ideal for sipping neat or in martinis and cocktails.

ABK6 Grands Domaines Vodka Bio

Our organic Vodka is produced in the Camargue, in the south of France, in a vast protected region where horses, flamingos and bulls have lived freely for centuries. It is exclusively made from soft wheat grown organically from the estate. The taste properties of our wheat vary each season depending on the climatic conditions of the year. The control body ECOCERT certifies that the Vodka "Grands Domaines" respects the rules of organic production throughout its manufacturing process. Domaines Francis Abécassis Single Estate: Independent producer of organic Cognac, Vodka and Gin Terroir: 130 hectares of land in the Camargue region for the production of organic cereals and 370 hectares of vines in Charente Raw material: Organic soft winter wheat Distillation: Column stills Organic ce...

Eiko Vodka

First Japanese vodka on the market. From the Asahikawa distillery. Eiko means 'Glory' in Japanese. Produced on the island of Hokkaido, Eiko is a vodka obtained from the distillation of molasses and benefits throughout the process from the exceptional quality of the waters of Hokkaido. With Eiko, all the Japanese expertise in sand and carbon filtration is offered to you. 3 distillations, 4 filtrations.

Vodka

Affichage 1-12 de 22 article(s)

Filtres actifs

ABK6 Grands Domaines Vodka Bio

Notre Vodka bio est produite en Camargue, dans le sud dela France, dans une vaste région protégée où depuis des siècles les chevaux, les flamants roses et les taureaux vivent librement. Elle est exclusivement élaborée à partirdu blé tendre de culture biologique du domaine. Les propriétés gustatives de notre blé varient chaque saison en fonction des conditions climatiques de l’année.L’organisme de contrôle ECOCERT certifie que la Vodka «Grands Domaines» respecte les règles de production biologique tout au long de son processus de fabrication.Producteur : Domaines Francis AbécassisSingle Estate : Producteur indépendant de Cognac, Vodka et Gin bioTerroir : 130 hectares de terres dans la région de Camargue destinés à la pr oduction de céréales biologiques et 370 hectares de vignes en...

Chopin Blended Potatoes & Wheat

La vodka de pomme de terre Chopin, naturellement sans gluten, est la vodka de pomme de terre la plus primée au monde. Son profil de saveur unique, crémeux et corsé, en fait une excellente vodka à part entière, idéale à siroter pure ou dans des martinis et des cocktails.

Eiko Vodka

Eiko veut dire ‘Gloire’ en Japonais. Produite sur l’île d’Hokkaido, Eiko est une vodka obtenue à l’issue de la distillation de mélasse et bénéficie tout au long du process de l’exceptionnelle qualité des eaux d’Hokkaido. Avec Eiko, c’est toute l’expertise Japonaise en matière de filtration à travers sable et charbon qui vous est proposée. 3 distillations, 4 filtrations.