France

Showing 1-12 of 23 item(s)

Active filters

Escale Belharra

The South West of France is a region that has strongly inspired us in our youth with a diverse cultural richness and authentic terroir. When we talk about the South West, it is hard not to mention the beauty of Belharra. Belharra is a mystical, rare and exceptional wave off the Basque Country. Each of its appearances is a real phenomenon and the greatest adventurers come to face it. This wave is the symbol of our creation. It represents the alliance between the different infusions and distillations of raspberries, orange, rosemary, thyme, lemongrass, walnut and quassia.

Escale Tamarin

Escale Tamarin was born from these inspirations to create an alliance between different infusions, distillations of lime, lemon, cinnamon, cinchona, cubeb and rose. The rose is a special element for us, a reminder of the Indian Ocean turning pink in October.

Esprit de Figues

In the distillery in Burgundy, the violette figs are quickly cut in half and soaked in neutral alcohol that has previous been distilled in Northern France. The violette figs are left to infuse for a minimum period of 3 months. The neutral spirit extracts the beautiful color and subtle flavour of the fig during this time. Eventually it takes 7 years to come to the final result.

Merlet C2 Cognac & Café

Cognac & coffee liqueur calls on Merlet’s expertise as both distillers and liqueur-makers, and showcases two after-dinner classics. Merlet partnered with Merling, a local coffee roaster from La Rochelle to select the origin and variety of the coffee (Brazilian Arabica) but also to work directly with freshly roasted coffee.

Merlet C2 Cognac & Cassis

Cognac & blackcurrant liqueur calls on Merlet’s expertise as both distillers and liqueur-makers, while revisiting a digestive once popular in France’s countryside, the Mêlécasse (a mixture of eau-de-vie and crème de cassis). C² Cassis is a blend of natural infusions of blackcurrant and cognac.

Merlet C2 Cognac & Citron

Merlet C² Citron & Cognac calls on Merlet’s expertise as both distillers and liqueur-makers, and plays on the natural affinities between cognac and citruses – in this case, lemon and lime.

Merlet Crème de Cassis 50 cl

Since 2015, Merlet Saintonge Blackcurant liqueur (Crème de cassis de Saintonge) holds the Geographical Indication status, in recognition of a unique 30-years expertise in growing blackcurrants and turning them into liqueur. The Charentais terroir imparts unique properties to the Noir de Bourgogne variety, naturally rustic, and limits its yields.

France

Affichage 1-12 de 24 article(s)

Filtres actifs

Escale Belharra

Le Sud-Ouest de la France est une région qui nous a fortement inspiré dans notre jeunesse avec une richesse culturelle diverse et un terroir authentique. Quand on évoque le Sud-Ouest, il est difficile de ne pas parler de la beauté de Belharra. Belharra est une vague mystique, rare et exceptionnelle au large du Pays Basque. Chacune de ses apparitions est un véritable phénomène et les plus grands aventuriers viennent pour l’affronter. Cette vague est le symbole de notre création. Elle représente l’alliance entre les différentes infusions et distillations de framboises, d’orange, de romarin, de thym, de citronnelle, de noix et de quassia.

Escale Tamarin

Escale Tamarin est née de ces inspirations pour créer une alliance entre les différentes infusions, distillations de citron vert, citron jaune, de cannelle, de quinquina, de cubèbe et de rose. La rose est un élément particulier pour nous, souvenir de l’océan Indien prenant une couleur rose au mois d’octobre.

Merlet C2 Cognac & Café

Merlet C² Café & Cognac combine les savoir-faire de liquoriste et distillateur des Merlet, mettant en avant deux classiques « d’après-repas ». Merlet s’est associé avec un torréfacteur de leur région, Merling à La Rochelle, afin de sélectionner la provenance et la variété du café (Arabica du Brésil), et pour permettre de travailler directement sur des grains de café fraîchement torréfiés.

Merlet C2 Cognac & Cassis

Merlet C² Cassis & Cognac combine les savoir-faire de liquoriste et distillateur des Merlet, tout en revisitant un vieux digestif des campagnes françaises, le Mêlécasse (mélange d’eau-de-vie et de crème de cassis). C² Cassis est l’assemblage des infusions naturelles de cassis faites maisons avec des cognacs de la distillerie.

Merlet C2 Cognac & Citron

Merlet C² Citron & Cognac combine les savoir-faire de liquoriste et distillateur des Merlet, et joue sur une complémentarité classique entre le cognac et les agrumes, ici citron jaune et citron vert.

Merlet Crème de Cassis 50 cl

La crème de Cassis de Saintonge Merlet a depuis 2015 le statut d’Indication Géographique, reconnaissance du savoir-faire unique mise en œuvre depuis 30 ans pour la culture du cassis et sa transformation en liqueur. Le terroir charentais confère des propriétés uniques à la variété Noir de Bourgogne, déjà naturellement rustique, en limitant ses rendements.