Highland

Showing 1-12 of 14 item(s)

Active filters

AnCnoc 2005 Single Cask PS

This AnCnoc Single Cask number 420 has been slowly maturing in the shadow of the mysterious Black Hill at Knockdhu Distiller, one of the smallest and most enchanting distilleries in the Scottish Highlands.

Glencadam 14 years Cognac Cask Finish

Glencadam Distillery was built in 1825, within the Royal Burgh of Brechin. Heritage, tradition and hand crafting all combine to create a delicate, fruity, East Highland Single Malt.
Glencadam Réserve de Cognac was distilled in 2006 and finished in Cognac casks made of prestigious French Limousin oak to add depth and complexity.
Limited release of only 4800 bottles, each individually numbered.

Glencadam 17 Y Port Finish

Multi-award winning Glencadam Highland Single Scotch Malt Whisky Aged 17 Years Triple Cask Portwood Finish is a fine example of centuries of craftsmanship and tradition. “The rather exquisite” malt with a beautifully balanced, pure flavour.

Glencadam 25 Y

Multi-award winning and limited edition Glencadam Highland Single Scotch Malt Whisky Aged 25 is a fine example of centuries of craftsmanship and tradition. “The rather remarkable” malt with a beautifully round, true flavour.

Tomatin French Collection Cognac

Distilled on 16th May 2008, this whisky is brimming with frech fruit and floral flavours with subtle notes of lavender and Scottish heather.

Tomatin French Collection Monbazillac

Distilled on 25th April 2008, this whisky's aroma dances between notes of dark, maple syrup and intense espresso, balanced with cinnamon baked apples.

Tomatin French Collection Rivesaltes

Marvellous single malt from Tomatin and the French Collection range, which sees its whisky finished in a selection of French wine and spirits casks. For example, this expression right here has been given a finishing in Rivesaltes wine casks. Oodles of excellent sweet wines come from Rivesaltes, and it is those wines which have imparted the zesty, fresh fruit notes and warming nutty notes to this 12 year old single malt.

Tomatin French Collection Sauternes

Distilled on 19th September 2008, this whisky brings a burst of peach and paricot on the nose, calmed by rich Manuka honey. The sweet honey continues on the palate accompanied by coconut and ginger. The finish is wonderfully sweet and frech with a syrupy mouth feel indicative of the Sauternes wine that once occupied the cask.

Highland

Affichage 1-12 de 14 article(s)

Filtres actifs

Glencadam 14 years Cognac Cask Finish

La distillerie Glencadam a été construite en 1825, dans le bourg royal de Brechin. L'héritage, la tradition et la fabrication à la main se combinent pour créer un single malt délicat et fruité de l'est des Highlands.
La Glencadam Réserve de Cognac a été distillée en 2006 et finie dans des fûts de Cognac en chêne Limousin français prestigieux pour ajouter de la profondeur et de la complexité.
Edition limitée à 4800 bouteilles, toutes numérotées individuellement.

Glencadam 17 Y Port Finish

Plusieurs fois récompensé, le Glencadam Highland Single Scotch Malt Whisky Aged 17 Years Triple Cask Portwood Finish est un bel exemple de siècles de savoir-faire et de tradition. Un malt "plutôt exquis" au goût pur et magnifiquement équilibré.

Glencadam 25 Y

Le Glencadam Highland Single Scotch Malt Whisky âgé de 25 ans, primé à plusieurs reprises et en édition limitée, est un bel exemple de siècles de savoir-faire et de tradition. "C'est un malt assez remarquable dont la saveur est magnifiquement ronde et vraie.

Tomatin French Collection Cognac

Distillé le 16 mai 2008, ce whisky regorge d'arômes de fruits frais et de fleurs avec des notes subtiles de lavande et de bruyère écossaise.

Tomatin French Collection Rivesaltes

Merveilleux single malt de Tomatin et de la gamme French Collection, qui voit son whisky fini dans une sélection de fûts de vin et de spiritueux français. Par exemple, cette expression a été finie dans des fûts de vin de Rivesaltes. Une multitude d'excellents vins doux proviennent de Rivesaltes, et ce sont ces vins qui ont conféré à ce single malt de 12 ans d'âge des notes piquantes de fruits frais et des notes chaudes de noix.

Tomatin French Collection Sauternes

Distillé le 19 septembre 2008, ce whisky apporte une explosion de pêche et de paricot au nez, calmée par le riche miel de Manuka. Le miel sucré se poursuit en bouche, accompagné de noix de coco et de gingembre. La finale est merveilleusement douce et fraîche avec une sensation en bouche sirupeuse indiquant le vin de Sauternes qui occupait autrefois le fût.