Speyside

Showing 1-10 of 10 item(s)

Active filters

GlenAllachie 10 Y Port Wood Finish

The GlenAllachie Wood Finish Series consists of signature expressions of our finest single malts. Our Master Distiller, Billy Walker, works with niche producers from around the world and sources small batches of outstanding casks that will complement the GlenAllachie spirit.This gorgeous ruby red malt has been matured for over eight years in American Oak Barrels. It was then re-racked into vintage, premium Ruby Port Wood Pipes which developed the flavour depth and complexity, adding vibrant fruit flavours. Regular monitoring ensures we achieve the perfect balance between wood and spirit influence whilst preserving the whisky characteristics.

GlenAllachie 11 Y Port Finish

Another wonderful cask finished single malt from GlenAllachie! This expression here spent its first nine years in American oak barrels before it was re-racked into ruby Port pipes, so you can expect a good dose of chocolate and red stone fruit in this one.

GlenAllachie 12 Y PX Finish

This glorious rich mahogany malt has been matured for over ten years in American Oak Wood Barrels. The additional maturation in richly seasoned Pedro Ximenez Puncheons enriches the flavour, creating a sweeter, fruitier whisky. The casks are regularly monitored to ensure the perfect balance between our single malt and this luscious dessert sherry. Natural colour, unchilfiltered and bottled at 48%. From Batch 1 of the GlenAllachie Wood Finish Range.

GlenAllachie 18 Y

Specially selected by Billy Walker.
Annual Release : 1000 cases worlwide, American Oak, Pedro Ximenez, Oloroso cask matured, Maturedin Speyside, Bottled unchil filtered for flavour, No added colouring.

GlenAllachie 1990 - Cask 1470 - 53.5 %

A single cask bottling from GlenAllachie, part of the first bundle of single casks released by the distillery in Speyside at the end of 2018. This one was aged in a bourbon barrel for 28 years, from February 1990 to October 2018. Only 122 bottles were produced.

GlenAllachie 2008 Virgin Oak Single Cask 469 PS - 57.3%

Glenallachie 2008 Virgin Oak Single Cask Whisky that went straight from the cask into the bottle without any dilution or secondary coloring. Only 270 hand-numbered bottles of it are available. After 11 years, the whisky had an alcohol content of 57.3%. Maturation took place in a new oak barrel numbered 469. This is a unique expression that could perfectly have a few drops of water to give itself fully.

GlenAllachie 9 Y Rye Finish

This gorgeous golden malt has been bottled at 48% and matured in premium American Oak Wood Barrels before being re-racked into bold and punchy Kentucky Rye Casks. The different toasting and charring levels of these casks combined with the Rye maturation adds a rich and spicy twist to the classic GlenAllachie style. From Batch 2 of the GlenAllachie Wood Finish Range.

Old Ballantruan 15 Y

While the Tomintoul distillery is well-known for its laid-back expression (earning the nickname "the gentle dram"), it also produces a line of heavily-peated whiskies released under the Old Ballantruan name. This expression, launched in mid-2018, features smoky whisky matured for at least 15 years before bottling at 50% ABV.

Speyside

Affichage 1-10 de 10 article(s)

Filtres actifs

GlenAllachie 10 Y Port Wood Finish

La série GlenAllachie Wood Finish se compose d’expressions caractéristiques de nos meilleurs single malts. Notre maître distillateur, Billy Walker, collabore avec des producteurs artisanaux, de partout dans le monde et cherche petits lots des fûts exceptionnels qui complèteront l’esprit de GlenAllachie.
Ce malt magnifique rouge rubis a vieilli pendant plus de huit ans dans des fûts de chêne américain.
Ensuite, Il a été transféré dans des vieux barils de Porto, ce qui a développé des saveurs profondes et complexes.

GlenAllachie 11 Y Port Finish

Un autre merveilleux single malt fini en fût de GlenAllachie ! Cette expression a passé ses neuf premières années en fûts de chêne américain avant d'être transvasée dans des fûts de porto rubis. Vous pouvez donc vous attendre à une bonne dose de chocolat et de fruits à noyau rouge.

GlenAllachie 12 Y PX Finish

Ce glorieux et riche malt acajou a été mûri pendant plus de dix ans dans des fûts de chêne américain. La maturation supplémentaire dans des Puncheons Pedro Ximenez richement assaisonnés enrichit le goût, créant un whisky plus doux et plus fruité. Les fûts sont régulièrement contrôlés pour garantir l'équilibre parfait entre notre single malt et ce succulent sherry de dessert. Couleur naturelle, non filtré et embouteillé à 48%.

GlenAllachie 18 Y

Spécialement sélectionné par Billy Walker.
Lancement annuel: 1000 barils dans le monde, chêne américain, Pedro Ximenez, Oloroso barils mûries en Speyside, non filtré à froid embouteillée, pour la saveur, aucune coloration ajoutée.

GlenAllachie 1990 - Cask 1470 - 53.5 %

Un embouteillage de single cask de GlenAllachie, faisant partie du premier paquet de single casks libérés par la distillerie du Speyside fin 2018. Celui-ci a été vieilli dans un tonneau de bourbon pendant 28 ans, de février 1990 à octobre 2018. Seules 122 bouteilles ont été produites.

GlenAllachie 2008 Virgin Oak Single Cask 469 PS - 57.3%

Glenallachie 2008 Virgin Oak Single Cask Whisky qui est passé directement du fût à la bouteille sans aucune dilution ni coloration secondaire. Seules 270 bouteilles numérotées à la main sont disponibles. Après 11 ans, le whisky avait une teneur en alcool de 57,3%. La maturation a eu lieu dans un nouveau tonneau de chêne numéro 469. C'est une expression unique qui peut parfaitement avoir quelques gouttes d'eau pour se donner pleinement.

GlenAllachie 9 Y Rye Finish

Ce magnifique malt doré a été mis en bouteille à 48 % et a mûri dans des fûts de chêne américain de première qualité avant d'être transvasé dans des fûts de seigle du Kentucky. Les différents niveaux de grillage et de carbonisation de ces fûts, combinés à la maturation du seigle, ajoutent une touche riche et épicée au style classique de GlenAllachie.

Old Ballantruan 15 Y


Si la distillerie Tomintoul est bien connue pour son expression décontractée (qui lui vaut le surnom de "the gentle dram"), elle produit également une gamme de whiskies fortement corsés commercialisés sous le nom d'Old Ballantruan. Cette expression, lancée à la mi-2018, présente un whisky fumé mûri pendant au moins 15 ans avant d'être mis en bouteille à 50 % d'alcool.