Floral

Showing 1-12 of 16 item(s)

Active filters

Bloom Jasmine & Rose Gin

BLOOM Jasmine and Rose is a stylish pink gin done differently. Our lives are, more often than not, governed by long days and fast-paced living. Jasmine and Rose offers an innovative flavour profile that truly ground the senses in nature, giving you a moment to reflect on simpler days, a moment to stop and smell the roses.

Bloom London Dry Gin

BLOOM London Dry was first launched in 2009 as a result of Master Distiller, Joanne Moore’s vision to create a lighter tasting gin for all to enjoy. Combining the finest natural botanicals, it quickly grew to become a firm favourite among the new gin-eration of drinkers, a sophisticated gin renowned for its purer tasting flavour profiles and its iconic bottle.

Generous Gin Purple

Generous Gin ‘Purple’ is a real innovation in the gin world! Much more than a color, Generous Gin ‘Purple’ is the first gin to contain polyphenols and grape anthocyanins. Polyphenols are the molecules that make up the tannins in wine, anthocyanins bring the texture and color of red wine; they are also known for being antioxidants.The delicate blend of Generous Gin imparts a smooth and dry texture combined with the freshness of the pink grapefruit flavour for this seductive gin.

Gin N°209 - 70 cl

Vastly different from the juniper-heavy gins of the past.

Floral

Affichage 1-12 de 16 article(s)

Filtres actifs

Bloom Jasmine & Rose Gin

BLOOM Jasmin et Rose est un gin rose élégant fait différemment. Nos vies sont, le plus souvent, régies par de longues journées et un rythme de vie effréné. Jasmine et Rose offre un profil de saveurs innovant qui plonge les sens dans la nature, vous donnant un moment pour réfléchir à des jours plus simples, un moment pour vous arrêter et sentir les roses.

Bloom London Dry Gin

BLOOM London Dry a été lancé en 2009 à la suite de la vision de Joanne Moore, maître-distillateur, qui souhaitait créer un gin au goût plus léger pour tous. Combinant les meilleures plantes naturelles, il est rapidement devenu l'un des favoris de la nouvelle génération de buveurs de gin, un gin sophistiqué réputé pour ses profils de saveurs plus purs et sa bouteille emblématique.

Generous Gin Purple

Generous Gin ‘Purple’ est une véritable innovation dans la catégorie des gins! Bien plus qu’une couleur, le Generous Gin ‘Purple’ est le premier gin à contenir des polyphénols et des anthocyanes de raisin extrait de la pellicule des raisins. Les Polyphénols sont les molécules qui constituent les tanins du vin, les anthocyanes eux participent à la texture et à la couleur du vin rouge; ils sont également des antioxydants reconnus.Cette assemblage délicat conférent à notre cuvée Generous Gin ‘Purple’ une texture onctueuse, ‘Dry’, alliée à la fraîcheur d’un gin séduisant parfumé au pamplemousse rose !

Gin N°209 - 70 cl

Très différent des gins à forte teneur en genièvre du passé.