Vietnam

Active filters

Sampan White Agricole - 43 %

After more than three years of research and development, the Distillerie d'Indochine has chosen the south of Hoi An to establish itself and produce an authentic agricultural rum of quality. Driven by passion and a taste for good things, Distillerie d'Indochine participates in a traditional production that best expresses its terroir.

Sampan White Agricole - 54 %

After more than three years of research and development, the Distillerie d'Indochine has chosen the south of Hoi An to establish itself and produce an authentic agricultural rum of quality. Driven by passion and a taste for good things, Distillerie d'Indochine participates in a traditional production that best expresses its terroir.

Sampan White Agricole - 65 %

After more than three years of research and development, the Distillerie d'Indochine has chosen the south of Hoi An to establish itself and produce an authentic agricultural rum of quality. Driven by passion and a taste for good things, Distillerie d'Indochine participates in a traditional production that best expresses its terroir.

Vietnam

Filtres actifs

Sampan White Agricole - 43 %

Après plus de trois ans de recherche et développement, la Distillerie d’Indochine a choisi le sud de Hoi An pour s’implanter et produire un rhum agricole authentique de qualité. Animée par la passion et le goût des bonnes choses, la Distillerie d’Indochine participe à une production traditionnelle qui exprime au mieux son terroir.

Sampan White Agricole - 54 %

Après plus de trois ans de recherche et développement, la Distillerie d’Indochine a choisi le sud de Hoi An pour s’implanter et produire un rhum agricole authentique de qualité. Animée par la passion et le goût des bonnes choses, la Distillerie d’Indochine participe à une production traditionnelle qui exprime au mieux son terroir.

Sampan White Agricole - 65 %

Après plus de trois ans de recherche et développement, la Distillerie d’Indochine a choisi le sud de Hoi An pour s’implanter et produire un rhum agricole authentique de qualité. Animée par la passion et le goût des bonnes choses, la Distillerie d’Indochine participe à une production traditionnelle qui exprime au mieux son terroir.