ABK6 Grands Domaines Vodka Bio

Our organic Vodka is produced in the Camargue, in the south of France, in a vast protected region where horses, flamingos and bulls have lived freely for centuries. It is exclusively made from soft wheat grown organically from the estate. The taste properties of our wheat vary each season depending on the climatic conditions of the year. The control body ECOCERT certifies that the Vodka "Grands Domaines" respects the rules of organic production throughout its manufacturing process. Domaines Francis Abécassis Single Estate: Independent producer of organic Cognac, Vodka and Gin Terroir: 130 hectares of land in the Camargue region for the production of organic cereals and 370 hectares of vines in Charente Raw material: Organic soft winter wheat Distillation: Column stills Organic ce...

Our organic Vodka is produced in the Camargue, in the south of France, in a vast protected region where horses, flamingos and bulls have lived freely for centuries. It is exclusively made from soft wheat grown organically from the estate. The taste properties of our wheat vary each season depending on the climatic conditions of the year. The control body ECOCERT certifies that the Vodka "Grands Domaines" respects the rules of organic production throughout its manufacturing process. Domaines Francis Abécassis Single Estate: Independent producer of organic Cognac, Vodka and Gin Terroir: 130 hectares of land in the Camargue region for the production of organic cereals and 370 hectares of vines in Charente Raw material: Organic soft winter wheat Distillation: Column stills Organic certification: Ecocert Available formats: 5cl - 70cl Packaging: 6 bottles of 70 cl per case


|TASTING NOTES|


• Nose

Its finesse and freshness highlight its origin with notes of wheat grain associated with a lemony peppery touch.

• Mouth

After an entry in the mouth all in delicacy and softness, its roundness associated with a controlled power reveals its purity, its origin. Spicy, sweet notes of citrus zest and flowers extend this tasting.

VOD030 BIO

Data sheet

Country
France
Littering
0.7
Brand
ABK6
Alcohol level
40°

Specific References

chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

ABK6 Grands Domaines Vodka Bio

Notre Vodka bio est produite en Camargue, dans le sud dela France, dans une vaste région protégée où depuis des siècles les chevaux, les flamants roses et les taureaux vivent librement. Elle est exclusivement élaborée à partirdu blé tendre de culture biologique du domaine. Les propriétés gustatives de notre blé varient chaque saison en fonction des conditions climatiques de l’année.L’organisme de contrôle ECOCERT certifie que la Vodka «Grands Domaines» respecte les règles de production biologique tout au long de son processus de fabrication.Producteur : Domaines Francis AbécassisSingle Estate : Producteur indépendant de Cognac, Vodka et Gin bioTerroir : 130 hectares de terres dans la région de Camargue destinés à la pr oduction de céréales biologiques et 370 hectares de vignes en...

Notre Vodka bio est produite en Camargue, dans le sud dela France, dans une vaste région protégée où depuis des siècles les chevaux, les flamants roses et les taureaux vivent librement. Elle est exclusivement élaborée à partirdu blé tendre de culture biologique du domaine. Les propriétés gustatives de notre blé varient chaque saison en fonction des conditions climatiques de l’année.L’organisme de contrôle ECOCERT certifie que la Vodka «Grands Domaines» respecte les règles de production biologique tout au long de son processus de fabrication.Producteur : Domaines Francis AbécassisSingle Estate : Producteur indépendant de Cognac, Vodka et Gin bioTerroir : 130 hectares de terres dans la région de Camargue destinés à la pr oduction de céréales biologiques et 370 hectares de vignes en Charente.Matière première : Blé tendre d’hiver biologiqueDistillation : Alambics à ColonneCertification Biologique : EcocertFormats disponibles : 5cl - 70clConditionnement : 6 bouteilles de70 cl par caisse


|NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION|

• Nez

Sa finesse et sa fraîcheur mettent en valeur son origine avec des notes de grain de blé associées à une touche citronnée poivrée.

• Bouche

Après une entrée en bouche toute en délicatesse et douceur, sa rondeur associée à une puissance maîtrisée révèle sa pureté, son origine. Des notes épicées, suaves, de zestes d’agrumes et de fleurs viennent prolonger cette dégustation.

VOD030 BIO

Fiche technique

Pays
France
Litrage
0.7
Marque
ABK6
Degré d'alcool
40°

Références spécifiques

chat Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.