Longueteau Cuvée Solidaire

The containment that was put in place to curb the spread of the virus severely affected restaurant owners, who had to close their doors for over a month. Despite these difficulties, some of them have invested in offering meals to health care workers. This is what led the Longueteau brand to dedicate this new vintage to these kind-hearted chefs as a thank you. Three euros will be donated to them for every purchase of this limited edition cuvée Solidaire. A delicious white agricultural rum, made from blue cane and rested in stainless steel tanks. An excellent initiative and a delicate attention of the House Longueteau, that we can only approve and relay, by spreading it as widely as possible!

Longueteau Cuvée Solidaire Pour La Passion des Chefs is an agricultural rum from Guadeloupe. This cuvée was born during the Covid 19 epidemic, which severely affected restaurant owners, as well as the medical community. Longueteau wanted to invest in the French Kitchen Festival, during which 45 establishments (restaurants and bars) offered meals and cocktails to the medical staff.

For the purchase of this solidarity wine, 3€ will be given to the partner restaurants, to allow them to offer these meals and to continue to highlight their know-how. It's a double good deed!

Moreover, this agricultural rum is not just any rum. It is a 100% blue cane rum, from 3 parcels of the Marquisat de Sainte-Marie estate. It has been resting for a year in stainless steel tanks, in order to be brought down to 50%.

|TASTING NOTES|

Nose
The sweet freshness of the canna is not lacking and suggests a refined tasting.

Mouth
The blue sugar cane reveals all its aromatic richness in a perfectly balanced recipe. At the same time light and intense, its aromas will express themselves with pleasure in a cocktail base.

Finish
The final note offers a glimpse of all the aromatic power of the blue sugar cane. It continues for a few more moments the elegance guessed in the nose.

RHUM667

Data sheet

Country
Guadeloupe
Littering
0.7
Brand
Longueteau
Alcohol level
50°

Specific References

chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Promotion also valid on (mix possible)

Longueteau Cuvée Solidaire

Le confinement qui a été mis en place pour freiner la propagation du virus a durement affecté les restaurateurs, qui ont dû fermer leurs portes pendant plus d’un mois. Malgré ces difficultés, certains d’entre eux se sont investis pour proposer des repas au personnel soignant. C’est ce qui a amené la marque Longueteau à dédier, en guise de remerciement, cette nouvelle cuvée à ces chefs au grand cœur. Ainsi trois euros leur seront reversés pour tout achat de l’une de cette cuvée Solidaire, parue en édition limitée. Un délicieux rhum blanc agricole, élaboré à partir de canne bleue et ayant reposé en cuve d'inox. Une excellente initiative et une délicate attention de la Maison Longueteau, que l’on ne peut qu’approuver et relayer, en la diffusant le plus largement possible !

Longueteau Cuvée Solidaire Pour La Passion des Chefs est un rhum agricole de Guadeloupe. Cette cuvée est née durant l’épidémie de Covid 19, qui a rudement touché les restaurateurs, ainsi que le milieu médical. Longueteau a souhaité s’investir dans le French Kitchen Festival, durant lequel 45 établissements (restaurants et bars) ont offert des repas et des cocktails au personnel soignant.

Pour l’achat de cette cuvée solidaire, 3€ seront reversés aux restaurateurs partenaires, pour leur permettre d’offrir ces repas et de continuer à mettre en valeur leur savoir-faire. C’est une double bonne action en somme !

De plus, ce rhum agricole n’est pas n’importe lequel. Il s’agit d’un rhum 100 % canne bleue, issu de 3 parcelles du domaine du Marquisat de Sainte-Marie. Il a reposé durant une année en cuve inox, afin d’être ramené tout doucement à 50 %.

|NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION|

Nez
La fraîcheur sucrée de la canna ne fait pa défaut et laisse imaginer une dégustation raffinée.

Bouche
La canne à sucre bleue dévoile toute sa richesse aromatique dans une recette parfaitement équilibrée. A la fois légers et intenses, ses arômes s'exprimeront avec plaisir dans une base de cocktail.

Finale
La note finale offre un aperçu de toute la puissance aromatique de la canne bleue. Elle poursuit pour quelques instants encore l'élégance devinée au nez.

RHUM667

Fiche technique

Pays
Guadeloupe
Litrage
0.7
Marque
Longueteau
Degré d'alcool
50°

Références spécifiques

chat Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Promotion valable également sur (mix possible)