Miracielo

Miracielo is a spiced rum produced in Guatemala by the same distillery that produces Botran. The recipe for this spiced rum dates back to 1953: an artisanal maceration of fresh plums, raisins and vanilla. The production is made in small quantities. The bottle is particularly neat, with a leather collar made and affixed by hand.

Miracielo rum is produced by hand in Guatemala. It is a spiced rum whose original recipe comes from 'La Antigua Guatemala de 1953'!

It is during its aging process that fresh plums, raisins and vanilla are added manually to allow a generous maceration.

Thus, this Reserva Especial Miracielo offers a unique signature. The bottle also emphasizes the artisanal character of this rum by adorning itself with a refined detail, a handmade chocolate leather collar.

|TASTING NOTES|

Nose
The nose is light but rather fragrant, with a resinous and vegetal tendency. The caramel and vanilla from the toasted barrel bring roundness and a certain greediness. Some ethereal touches fly over the glass, with accents of fresh fruits (lychees) and flowers.

Palate
The mouth is round and delicately tasty, with light roasted aromas (coffee, molasses, roasted nuts) and sweet spices (vanilla, cinnamon). There is a certain warmth in the middle of the mouth, with an alcohol dressed with spices.

Finish
The finish is smooth, with a fruitiness that leans towards the confectionery side.

RHUM647

Data sheet

Country
Guatemala
Age
/
Littering
0.7
Brand
Botran
Alcohol level
38°

Specific References

chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Miracielo

Miracielo est un “spiced” produit au Guatemala par la même distillerie que celle qui produit Botran. La recette de ce rhum épicé date de 1953 : une macération artisanale de prunes fraîches, de raisins secs et de vanille. La production est réalisée en petites quantités. La bouteille est particulièrement soignée, avec une collerette en cuir confectionnée et apposée à la main.

Le rhum Miracielo est produit artisanalement, au Guatemala. Il s'agit d'un rhum épicé dont la recette orginale provient de 'La Antigua Guatemala de 1953' !

C'est durant son processus de vieillissement que prunes fraîches, raisins secs et vanille sont ajoutés manuellement pour permettre une généreuse macération.

Ainsi, cette Reserva Especial Miracielo offre une signature unique. La bouteille souligne également le caractère artisanal de ce rhum en se parant d'un détail raffiné, une collerette en cuir chocolat, confectionnée à la main.

|NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION|

Nez
Le nez est léger mais plutôt parfumé, avec une tendance résineuse et végétale. Le caramel et la vanille issus du fût toasté amènent de la rondeur et une gourmandise certaine. Quelques touches éthérées survolent le verre, avec des accents de fruits frais (litchis)et de fleurs.

Bouche
La bouche est ronde et délicatement savoureuse, avec de légers arômes de torréfaction (café, mélasse, fruits à coque grillés) et d’épices douces (vanille, cannelle). On perçoit une certaine chaleur en milieu de bouche, avec un alcool habillé d’épices.

Finale
La finale est ronde, avec un fruité qui penche du côté de la confiserie.

RHUM647

Fiche technique

Pays
Guatemala
Age
/
Litrage
0.7
Marque
Botran
Degré d'alcool
38°

Références spécifiques

chat Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.